Scientific Board

  • Francisco E. Contreras-Govea (Wisconsin, USA), contreras@wisc.edu
  • Ranko Gantner (Osijek, Croatia), ranko.gantner@pfos.hr
  • Anna Keutgen (Vienna, Austria), anna.keutgen@boku.ac.at
  • Marcin Kozak (Wroclaw, Poland), marcin.kozak@up.wroc.pl
  • Bogdan Kulig (Krakow, Poland), rrbkulig@cyf-kr.edu.pl
  • Wasyl Łopushniak (Dublany, Ukraine), vasyll@mail.ru
  • Katerina Pazderu (Prague, Czech Republik), pazderu@af.czu.cz
  • Cengiz Toker (Antalya, Turkey), toker@akdeniz.edu.tr
  • Edward Wilczewski (Bydgoszcz, Poland) – Chairman, edward@utp.edu.pl

 

Editorial Board

Editor in chief: Edward Wilczewski, edward@utp.edu.pl

 

Associate Editors:

  • Paweł Bereś, BeresP@iorpib.poznan.pl
  • Magdalena Frąc, m.frac@ipan.lublin.pl
  • Lech Gałęzewski, lechgalezewski@op.pl
  • Barbara Golińska, bgolinsk@up.poznan.pl
  • Danijel Jug, djug@pfos.hr
  • Sylwia Lewandowska, sylwia.lewandowska@up.wroc.pl
  • Siegrid Steinkellner, siegrid.steinkellner@boku.ac.at
  • Barbara Symanowicz, bsymanowicz@uph.edu.pl
  • Małgorzata Szczepanek, szczepan@utp.edu.pl

Assistant Editor:

  • Anna Sikorska, anna.sikorska@pwszciechanow.edu.pl

Statistic Editors:

  • Ewa Jendrzejczak, ewajend@wp.pl
  • Anna Wenda-Piesik, apiesik@utp.edu.pl

Lingual Editors:

  • Jadwiga Andrzejewska, jadwiga@utp.edu.pl
  • Robert Bryan Ross B.A. - native speaker, bryanross65@gmail.com

Manager:

  • Dorota Ślachciak, dorotas@utp.edu.pl

 

Executive Board of Acta Scientiarum Polonorum

  • Janusz Prusiński (Bydgoszcz, Poland) - Chairman
  • Józef Bieniek (Krakow, Poland),
  • Barbara Gąsiorowska (Siedlce, Poland),
  • Wojciech Gilewski (Warsaw, Poland),
  • Jerzy Sobota (Wroclaw, Poland),
  • Wiesław Skrzypczak (Szczecin, Poland),
  • Krzysztof Szkucik (Lublin, Poland),
  • Julita Reguła (Poznan, Poland),
  • Ryszard Źróbek (Olsztyn, Poland)